What my blogging will be about…

Welcome to my first blog ever! I have spent a lot of time thinking about what direction I wanted to take this, but I keep stirring with so many different directions, failing to make a final decision. Finally, I decided on randomness. It fits me and doesn’t hold me to any standards in particular, I like the freedom to provides. From time to time I might share about what I did that day, or a funny story that happened, an old memory, or my opinions on a public issue. Regardless of the issue I will try to entertain and enlighten. At the end of the day, this is mostly a place to consume more time that I don’t really have. Apparently the worlds of Facebook, Twitter, Pintrest, Outlook, and G-mail left a little room for one more social networking site in my life, blogging. Happy Reading to all of you! If you have a blog, please share with me!

Leave a Reply

