Behind on the Blogging Game!

Image

I know I know, I am way behind on blogging. At some point this weekend I will share about my amazing Christmas, New Years and everything in between. I had the flu yesterday, and I can honestly say I don’t think I have ever had the flu before. It for sure makes me grateful for being healthy throughout the year. Since Christmas I have had a sinus infection, a broken seal on the sprinkler system and water spraying everywhere, I spent a day in bed with the flu, and then my car wouldn’t start this morning. All I can do is laugh. J If there is one thing I can encourage everyone to do – laugh a little more. All of these things happen, and sometimes they seem to keep piling on. But, we all make it thru and a laugh is way better than getting frustrated. I hope everyone had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

