Gluten Free Lifestyle!

As some of you may know I have been contemplating the fact that I might be allergic to Gluten. So, for the last couple of weeks I have cut it out of my diet completely. It is amazing how much better I feel, I have more energy, and I have only gotten blinding headaches when I have eaten gluten by mistake! I will be updating my blog with tricks and recipes as I try them out! This is all so new to me, so it shall be a journey! We are going to Chicago towards the end of the month and that will be my last gluten eating fest! Once we are back I am going to schedule a blood test and find out if I am officially allergic or officially crazy. What’s your verdict?

Leave a Reply

